Board & Staff

2017 Board of Trustees

Officers:

Steven Cox, Chair
Roetzel & Andress
scox@ralaw.com

Douglas A. Gormley, D.D.S., Vice Chair
drgormley@neo.rr.com

Stephanie R. Kormanec,
Secretary
Huntington Bank
Stephanie.R.Kormanec@huntington.com

Carl B. Grzeschik, Treasurer
c.grzeschik@spa-cpas.com

Trustees:

Trustee
Angela C. Codougan

AxessPoint

acodougan@axesspoint.org

Trustee
Carl P. Dietrich, Jr. D.D.S.
Dietrich Family Orthodontics

Trustee

Trustee
John H. Gerstenmaier, D.D.S.
jgerstenma@aol.com

Trustees (continued):

Trustee
Marlene K. Heineman
marleneh9655@gmail.com

Trustee
Dale Highsmith, Jr.
Extreme Networks
dhighsmith@extremenetworks.com

Trustee
Becky McAdams
GPD Group
bmcadams@gpdgroup.com

Trustee
Mark D. Mroczynski
FirstEnergy Corp
mmroczynski@firstenergycorp.com

Trustee
Michelle M. Mulhern

Northeast Ohio Medical University

mmulhern@gmail.com

 

Trustee
Amanda Sainato
Novus Clinic
asainato@nousclinic.com

Staff & Contact Information

Mark Fairhurst
Executive Director
mark@EmbracingFuturesInc.org

Jennifer Film
Orthodontic Case Investigator
jennifer@EmbracingFuturesInc.org

Kelly Hershberger
Oral Health Educator
Kelly@EmbracingFuturesInc.org

Lisa Welsh
Oral Health Educator
Lisa@EmbracingFuturesInc.org

Kara Bisesi
Oral Health Educator
Kara@EmbracingFuturesInc.org

1